Charlevoix Circle of Arts

Open Call for artists: Summer Salon

End Date: June 1, 2023 12:00

OPEN CALL to northern Michigan fine artists.
Open to all mediums and includes 2D as well as 3D.
$35 entry fee for consideration, FREE for members.

CCA’s exhibit gallery will transform into a sales gallery from June 30 – September 2 for our annual Summer Salon.
Each artists’ work will be displayed as an individual collection.
As work is sold, artists will have the opportunity to replenish their space.
Limited to 5 original works at a time only.
The collection will be curated by our exhibit coordinator.
To enter you must be a year-round OR summer resident of Northern Michigan.
Deadline for entry is JUNE 1, 2023.
Artists will be notified of acceptance into the show by Laura Kelly, exhibit coordinator of CCA.

Our Members


Charlevoix Circle of Arts

Crosshatch Center for Art & Ecology

Dennos Museum Center

Elizabeth Lane Oliver Center for the Arts

Good Hart Artist Residency

Great Lakes Chamber Orchestra

Leelanau Historical Society

Michigan Legacy Art Park

National Writers Series


Traverse City Dance Project

Glen Arbor Arts Center

Grand Traverse Lighthouse Museum

Jordan River Arts Council

Mash-Up Rock & Roll Musical

City Opera House

Benzie Historical Society

Harbor Springs Festival of the Book

Downtown Development Authority

The Historic Vogue Theatre of Manistee

Northport Art Association

Voices Without Borders

Blissfest Music Organization

Raven and Lotus LLC

Traverse City Arts Commission

Crooked Tree Arts Center

Up North Arts

Cadillac Visitors Bureau

Parallel 45 Theatre Festival

Old Town Playhouse

Twisted Fish Gallery

Interlochen Center for the Arts

Traverse Symphony Orchestra

Rachael Harrell – Drama Kids

The Croft Residency

Drama Kids – Rachael Harrell


Gary Gatzke

Ian Jones

Jim Young

Kristi Wodek

Mark Bowyer

Mary Gillett

Megan Heator

Molly Thompson

Renee Hintz

Susan Wenzlick

Ted Alan

Greta Bolger

Edward Kocher

Nick Walsh

Heather Harris-Brady

Monica Stokes

Amanda Kik

Mercedes Michalowski

Sharon Hubbard

Leslie Donaldson

Elizabeth Calcutt

Maia Hausler

Becky Lancaster

Linda Dewey

Melissa Johnson

Daniel Stewart

Walter J. Lee

Michelle Bien

H. Eleanor Jones

Tom Kaufmann

Share This

Share this post with your friends!